Portal Home > Knowledgebase > If I cancel my server half way through my billing cycle, am I entitled to a refund for unused time in the billing cycle?
Unfortunately no. All servers are renewed on monthly basis, therefore we can not issue any refunds for unused time in a billing cycle.
Was this answer helpful?
Add to Favourites
Print this Article